Global Statistics

All countries
200,235,074
Confirmed
Updated on August 4, 2021 1:51 am
All countries
178,783,323
Recovered
Updated on August 4, 2021 1:51 am
All countries
4,258,448
Deaths
Updated on August 4, 2021 1:51 am

Namal Rajapaksa talks about tourism, sports, vaccines & Herbal products in Sri Lanka post pandemic with MG4K

UK, 26th March 2021, ZEXPRWIREBritish Journalist Kiran Rai representing NY Press News Agency, who has completed the “500 most influential people in Asia”, including powerful entertainment and sports figures and 5 royal family members from 7 different countries including Several Sri Lankan Singers like Umaria, Baitya and Santush were among the list.

During the interview, Namal Rajapaksa spoke exclusively to Kiran Rai & Ralph Pereira about the new plans for bringing tourism to Sri Lanka, and how the British people should be encouraged to visit the country. Tourism is an important sector to the Sri Lanka economy.

The conversation also discussed about his father Prime Minister Mahinda Rajapaksa on how he defeated the war in 2009 and told Rai that ‘ my father is always about the people and loves his people and wants the best for Sri Lanka.

Ralph Pereira said ‘ It was a great discussion with Namal, it was a discussion that made us feel more comfortable about Sri Lanka and I believe the British people will feel more secure coming back to the country.

Namal also wished Chandra Bhatia, who works at the NHS staff in the UK, a fantastic job for being on the front line and showing their strengths to bring this virus to an end.

COVID-19 has disrupted the word, but in Sri Lanka many plant based remedies are been tested and scientifically proven that Herbal products can boost the human bodies immune system.

Dr. Manohari Wickramaratchi, a scientist

Bio – Medical Scientist & Molecular Biologist, Doctor of Alternative Medicine BSc, MSc, MD,has formulated a supplement called MG4K.

MG4K is a supplement that is 100% organic, natural and vegan. It is the best way to protect yourself from the effects of COVID-19. Even if you have taken the vaccination, you can take the MG4K capsules to protect yourself from any variant attacking your immune system.

Revolution Health Ltd, exclusive Export distributor for X Own Pharma Ltd.

To pre order the product visit the website Here

Use code MG4K20 to receive 20% discount on 1st order.

Join us

How to participate in our global webinars. 10 LUCKY WINNERS will win 2 bottles of MG4K. (See terms & conditions)

Register your details Here

MG4K Zoom Meeting Hosted by Nicole Pereira

Scheduled: Every FRIDAY

18:00 PM London

19:00 Berlin/Paris

20:00 Johannesburg

22:00 Dubai

23:30 PM Colombo/Mumbai

13:00 PM New York

ZOOM LINK Location: Click Here

Next webinar 26th March 2021.

E mail: [email protected]

Website : Click Here

Contact name : Nicole Pereira

Company: Revolution Health Ltd

Address: Wilson House, 2 Lorne Park Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1JN

Country: UK

The post Namal Rajapaksa talks about tourism, sports, vaccines & Herbal products in Sri Lanka post pandemic with MG4K appeared first on Zex PR Wire.

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. Binary News Network and this Site make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you are affiliated with this page and would like it removed please contact [email protected]

Hot Topics

Banking employers improve their salary proposal for the new sector agreement

MADRID, Jan 18 (EUROPA PRESS) - The Spanish Banking Association (AEB) has improved its proposal regarding remuneration for...

Deutsche Bank signs a protocol with the IDAE for energy rehabilitation in buildings

MADRID, Jan 15 (EUROPA PRESS) - Deutsche Bank Spain has signed a collaboration protocol with the Institute for...

Surface Pro 7+ comes with 11th Gen Intel Core and LTE Advanced for remote work

MADRID, 12 Jan (Portaltic / EP) - Microsoft has expanded the Surface for Business portfolio with the '2-in-1' Surface Pro 7+, with an 11th...

Related Articles

Ralcon LLC Does Construction by Building Relationships

“Building relationships within a business makes the foundation of that business. It is always important for us to continue to form strong relationships with...

Farm EGW Token, Earn Superior Returns

EGW Capital is the reputed name in the space of Blockchain investment banking and the wealth management space. The company has raised over $600...

Ready to invest in South Africa, ready economic and social projects” announced Lorenzo De Donato

  With a tweet he announced: "Ready to invest in #SouthAfrica, ready #economic and #social projects. From tourism to export & #free distribution of protective materials such...